skip navigation

Homer

Regular Season 2020

Friday April 10, 2020

TBD

Homer

Saturday April 11, 2020

Homer

TBD

Tuesday April 14, 2020

Nikiski

Homer

Friday April 17, 2020

Kenai Central

Homer

Thursday April 23, 2020

Homer

Houston

Saturday April 25, 2020

Homer

Grace Christian

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Homer

Soldotna

Thursday April 30, 2020

Wasilla

Homer

Friday May 01, 2020

Thunder Mountain

Homer

Tuesday May 05, 2020

Homer

Kenai Central

Thursday May 07, 2020

Palmer

Homer

Saturday May 09, 2020

Soldotna

Homer

Friday May 15, 2020

Homer

Nikiski

Saturday May 16, 2020

Homer

Seward

Thursday May 21, 2020

Homer

TBD

Thursday May 28, 2020

Homer

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 10 -
TBD
Homer High School, East Fairview Avenue, Homer, AK, USA
TBD
Sat Apr 11 -
@ TBD
Homer High School, East Fairview Avenue, Homer, AK, USA
TBD
Tue Apr 14 -
Homer High School, East Fairview Avenue, Homer, AK, USA
4:00 PM AKDT
Fri Apr 17 -
Homer, AK, USA - Homer High School
5:00 PM AKDT
Thu Apr 23 -
Houston High School, Hawk Lane, Wasilla, AK, USA
4:00 PM AKDT
Sat Apr 25 -
4:00 PM AKDT
Tue Apr 28 -
Soldotna, AK, USA
4:00 PM AKDT
Thu Apr 30 -
Homer High School, East Fairview Avenue, Homer, AK, USA
5:00 PM AKDT
Fri May 1 -
Homer High School, East Fairview Avenue, Homer, AK, USA
6:00 PM AKDT
Tue May 5 -
Kenai, AK, USA - Kenai Central High School
4:00 PM AKDT
Thu May 7 -
Homer High School, East Fairview Avenue, Homer, AK, USA
5:00 PM AKDT
Sat May 9 -
Homer High School, North Main Street, Homer, LA, USA
2:00 PM AKDT
Fri May 15 -
Nikiski, AK, USA
4:00 PM AKDT
Sat May 16 -
@ Seward
Seward, AK, USA
12:00 PM AKDT
Thu May 21 -
@ TBD
Kenai, AK, USA
TBD
Thu May 28 -
@ TBD
Anchorage, AK, USA
TBD