skip navigation

Bethel Regional

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Thursday December 19, 2019

Sitka

66

Bethel Regional

20

Friday December 20, 2019

Bethel Regional

Kendrick (Idaho)

Saturday December 21, 2019

Bethel Regional

28

Valdez

45

Thursday January 02, 2020

Ben Eielson

66

Bethel Regional

56

Friday January 03, 2020

Bethel Regional

74

Tikigaq

75

Saturday January 04, 2020

Kotzebue

24

Bethel Regional

79

Friday January 10, 2020

Bethel Regional

76

Redington

51

Saturday January 11, 2020

Bethel Regional

80

Houston

56

Thursday January 16, 2020

Galena

58

Bethel Regional

73

Friday January 17, 2020

Hutchison

69

Bethel Regional

71

Saturday January 18, 2020

Bethel Regional

51

Delta Junction

61

Thursday January 23, 2020

Bethel Regional

68

Redington

34

Friday January 24, 2020

Bethel Regional

79

Scammon Bay

32

Saturday January 25, 2020

Galena

47

Bethel Regional

62

Friday January 31, 2020

Bethel Regional

55

Barrow

66

Saturday February 01, 2020

Bethel Regional

74

Barrow

85

Friday February 07, 2020

Nome-Beltz

48

Bethel Regional

69

Saturday February 08, 2020

Nome-Beltz

58

Bethel Regional

67

Friday February 14, 2020

Unalakleet

49

Bethel Regional

78

Saturday February 15, 2020

Unalakleet

73

Bethel Regional

66

Friday February 28, 2020

Kotzebue

Bethel Regional

Saturday February 29, 2020

Kotzebue

Bethel Regional

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 19
L
Sitka, AK, USA - Sitka Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 20 -
@ Kendrick (Idaho)
Sitka, AK, USA - Sitka Tournament
3:00 PM AKST
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Valdez
Sitka, AK, USA - Sitka Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Anchorage, AK, USA - ACS Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Anchorage, AK, USA - ACS Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Anchorage, AK, USA - ACS Tournament
TBD
Fri Jan 10
W
Wasilla, AK, USA - Redington
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Houston, AK, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Delta Junction, AK, USA - Delta Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Delta Junction, AK, USA - Delta Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Delta Junction, AK, USA - Delta Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Bethel, AK, USA - BRHS Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Bethel, AK, USA - BRHS Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Bethel, AK, USA - BRHS Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
@ Barrow
Barrow, AK, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Barrow
Barrow, AK, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Bethel, AK, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Bethel, AK, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Bethel, AK, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Bethel, AK, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28 -
Kotzebue (2-16)
Bethel, AK, USA
7:30 PM AKST
Sat Feb 29 -
Kotzebue (2-16)
Bethel, AK, USA
7:30 PM AKST