skip navigation

Tukurngailnguq

Regular Season 2018-2019

Friday January 11, 2019

Kotlik

65

Tukurngailnguq

51

Saturday January 12, 2019

Kotlik

78

Tukurngailnguq

66

Friday January 18, 2019

St. Michael

Tukurngailnguq

Saturday January 19, 2019

St. Michael

Tukurngailnguq

Friday February 01, 2019

Tukurngailnguq

51

Shaktoolik

90

Saturday February 02, 2019

Elim

63

Tukurngailnguq

64

Saturday February 02, 2019

Tukurngailnguq

54

Golovin

87

Friday February 15, 2019

Tukurngailnguq

Savoonga

Friday February 15, 2019

Tukurngailnguq

70

Brevig Mission

63

Saturday February 16, 2019

Tukurngailnguq

Savoonga

Saturday February 16, 2019

Brevig Mission

60

Tukurngailnguq

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 11
L
Tukurngailnguq School, General Delivery, Stebbins, AK, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Tukurngailnguq School, General Delivery, Stebbins, AK, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18 -
Tukurngailnguq School, General Delivery, Stebbins, AK, USA
8:30 PM AKST
Sat Jan 19 -
Tukurngailnguq School, General Delivery, Stebbins, AK, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 1
L
Shaktoolik Shootout Tournament- Shaktoolik, AK
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Shaktoolik School, Shaktoolik, AK, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Shaktoolik School, Shaktoolik, AK, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15 -
Hogarth Kingeekuk Memorial School, Mountainview Dr, Savoonga, AK, USA
TBD
Fri Feb 15
W
Brevig Mission, AK, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
Hogarth Kingeekuk Memorial School, Mountainview Dr, Savoonga, AK, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 16
L
Brevig Mission, AK
FINAL