skip navigation

Shishmaref

Regular Season 2018

Friday October 05, 2018

Shishmaref

3

St. Michael

0

Friday October 05, 2018

Shishmaref

3

Gambell

0

Saturday October 06, 2018

Shishmaref

3

Gambell

0

Saturday October 06, 2018

Shishmaref

3

St. Michael

0

Friday October 26, 2018

Shishmaref

3

Martin L Olson

0

Friday October 26, 2018

Shishmaref

3

Gambell

0

Saturday October 27, 2018

Shishmaref

3

Gambell

0

Saturday October 27, 2018

Shishmaref

3

Martin L Olson

1

Friday November 02, 2018

Shishmaref

3

Elim

0

Friday November 02, 2018

Brevig Mission

0

Shishmaref

3

Saturday November 03, 2018

Shishmaref

3

Elim

1

Saturday November 03, 2018

Shishmaref

3

Brevig Mission

0

Friday November 09, 2018

Shishmaref

0

Unalakleet

3

Saturday November 10, 2018

Shishmaref

3

Shaktoolik

0

Saturday November 10, 2018

Unalakleet

2

Shishmaref

3

Friday November 16, 2018

Shaktoolik

0

Shishmaref

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

Shishmaref

0

Unalakleet

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

Shaktoolik

1

Shishmaref

3

Thursday November 29, 2018

Nunamiut

1

Shishmaref

1

Thursday November 29, 2018

Shishmaref

2

Buckland

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

Akiuk

0

Shishmaref

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

Shishmaref

2

Hoonah

1

Saturday December 01, 2018

Shishmaref

1

Tanalian

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 5
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Gambell, AK, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
@ Elim
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
Shishmaref, AK
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Elim
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Shishmaref, AK
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Unalakleet, AK, USA - Smash Classic
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Unalakleet School, Main Road, Unalakleet, AK, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Unalakleet, AK, USA - Smash Classic Championship
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
2018 Western Conference Mixed-Six Volleyball Tournament- Stebbins, AK
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Stebbins, AK, USA - Western Conference Tournament - Championship
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
2018 Western Conference Mixed-Six Volleyball Tournament- Stebbins, AK; True 2nd Place, 1st Match
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
T
ASAA Mix Six State Championships - Pool B
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
ASAA Mix Six State Championships - Pool B
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
ASAA Mix Six State Championships - Game 4
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Hoonah
ASAA Mix Six State Championships - Game 6
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
ASAA Mix Six State Championship Match
FINAL