skip navigation

King Cove

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday October 03, 2018

King Cove

3

Bristol Bay

1

Thursday October 04, 2018

King Cove

2

New Stuyahok

0

Thursday October 04, 2018

King Cove

2

Dillingham

0

Friday October 05, 2018

King Cove

3

Bristol Bay

1

Saturday October 06, 2018

King Cove

2

Dillingham

0

Wednesday October 10, 2018

King Cove

2

Aleknagik

0

Wednesday October 10, 2018

King Cove

2

Dillingham

0

Thursday October 11, 2018

King Cove

2

Manokotak

0

Friday October 12, 2018

King Cove

3

Bristol Bay

0

Saturday October 13, 2018

King Cove

3

Dillingham

1

Thursday November 08, 2018

King Cove

3

Unalaska

1

Thursday November 08, 2018

King Cove

2

Su Valley

0

Friday November 09, 2018

King Cove

0

Unalaska

2

Saturday November 10, 2018

Su Valley

2

King Cove

1

Saturday November 10, 2018

King Cove

0

Unalaska

2

Thursday November 15, 2018

New Stuyahok

0

King Cove

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

Dillingham

0

King Cove

3

Monday November 19, 2018

Bristol Bay

0

King Cove

3

Thursday November 29, 2018

Su Valley

3

King Cove

1

Saturday December 01, 2018

Chevak

0

King Cove

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

Cordova

2

King Cove

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 3
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
W
Unalaska, AK, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Unalaska, AK, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
ASAA 2A State Championships - Game 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
ASAA 2A State Championships - Game 8
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
ASAA 2A State Championships - Game 10
FINAL