skip navigation

Homer

Regular Season 2018

Friday April 13, 2018

Homer

4

Service

2

Friday April 13, 2018

Homer

4

Lathrop

9

Friday April 13, 2018

Homer

5

Kodiak

3

Friday April 13, 2018

Homer

8

Wasilla

11

Friday April 27, 2018

Eagle River

10

Homer

4

Friday April 27, 2018

Eagle River

6

Homer

2

Saturday April 28, 2018

Dimond

13

Homer

5

Saturday April 28, 2018

Dimond

15

Homer

0

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Homer

20

Soldotna

8

Friday May 04, 2018

Homer

10

Kodiak

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

Homer

16

Kodiak

8

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Kenai Central

15

Homer

23

Thursday May 10, 2018

Homer

9

Kenai Central

2

Friday May 11, 2018

Homer

0

Eagle River

12

Friday May 11, 2018

Homer

5

Wasilla

3

Saturday May 12, 2018

Homer

3

South Anchorage

12

Saturday May 12, 2018

Homer

2

North Pole

7

Monday May 14, 2018

Soldotna

5

Homer

13

Saturday May 19, 2018

Houston

7

Homer

20

Saturday May 19, 2018

Houston

7

Homer

26

Thursday May 24, 2018

Homer

16

Kenai Central

1

Friday May 25, 2018

Homer

23

Kodiak

15

Friday May 25, 2018

Kodiak

3

Homer

8

Thursday May 31, 2018

Homer

3

Delta Junction

2

Thursday May 31, 2018

Ketchikan

23

Homer

1

Friday June 01, 2018

Homer

19

Kodiak

14

Friday June 01, 2018

Thunder Mountain

18

Homer

0

Friday June 01, 2018

Delta Junction

8

Homer

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 13
W
Kodiak Tourney
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
L
Kodiak Tourney
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
W
@ Kodiak
Kodiak Tourney
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
L
Kodiak Tourney
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Jack Gist Park, Homer
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Jack Gist Park, Homer
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Jack Gist Park, Homer
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Jack Gist Park, Homer
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Soldotna Little League Fields
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
@ Kodiak
Kodiak
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
@ Kodiak
Kodiak
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Jack Gist Park, Homer
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Kenai
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
Albrecht Fields
FINAL
Fri May 11
W
Albrecht Fields
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Albrecht Fields
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Albrecht
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Jack Gist Park , Homer
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Kodiak Conference Championships
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
@ Kodiak
Kodiak Conference Championships
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
ASAA Softball State Championships DII Pool Play Field 2 - South Davis Park FAI
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
ASAA Softball State Championships DII Pool Play Field 2 - South Davis Park FAI
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
@ Kodiak
ASAA Softball State Championships DII Game 1 - Field 1 - South Davis Park FAI
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
ASAA Softball State Championships DII Game 3 - Field 1 - South Davis Park FAI
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
ASAA Softball State Championships DII Game 6 - Field 2 - South Davis Park FAI
FINAL