skip navigation

Homer

Regular Season 2018

Saturday April 07, 2018

Homer

1

Palmer

1

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Soldotna

1

Homer

1

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Nikiski

0

Homer

3

Friday April 20, 2018

Homer

0

Grace Christian

5

Saturday April 21, 2018

Homer

4

Seward

0

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Kenai Central

0

Homer

1

Saturday April 28, 2018

Homer

0

Wasilla

3

Monday April 30, 2018

Homer

5

Nikiski

1

Thursday May 03, 2018

Homer

0

Soldotna

2

Friday May 04, 2018

Ketchikan

2

Homer

1

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Homer

1

Kenai Central

2

Thursday May 10, 2018

Voznesenka

0

Homer

11

Saturday May 12, 2018

Palmer

1

Homer

4

Friday May 18, 2018

Homer

0

Kenai Central

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

Homer

2

Nikiski

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7
T
@ Palmer
Palmer
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
T
Homer High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 17
W
Homer High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 20
L
Anchorage Football Stadium
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
@ Seward
Seward High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Homer High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Wasilla High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Nikiski High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Soldotna High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Homer High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Kenai Central High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Homer High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Homer High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Soldotna High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Soldotna High School
FINAL