skip navigation

Nenana

Regular Season 2017-2018

Wednesday January 10, 2018

Nenana

64

Tri-Valley

36

Thursday January 18, 2018

Nenana

69

Tri-Valley

31

Monday January 22, 2018

Nenana

47

Cordova

61

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Nenana

47

Cordova

52

Thursday January 25, 2018

Nenana

48

Nikolaevsk

50

Friday January 26, 2018

Nenana

46

Nunamiut

61

Saturday January 27, 2018

Nenana

59

Lumen Christi

50

Thursday February 01, 2018

Tanana

74

Nenana

52

Friday February 02, 2018

Tri-Valley

34

Nenana

44

Saturday February 03, 2018

Ninilchik

55

Nenana

68

Friday February 09, 2018

Tok

82

Nenana

80

Saturday February 10, 2018

Tok

71

Nenana

50

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Nenana

49

Hutchison

62

Thursday February 15, 2018

Sand Point

68

Nenana

56

Friday February 16, 2018

Nenana

50

Redington

62

Saturday February 17, 2018

Nenana

61

Tri-Valley

31

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Effie Kokrine Charter

35

Nenana

45

Friday February 23, 2018

Nenana

44

Susitna Valley

53

Saturday February 24, 2018

Nenana

41

Susitna Valley

55

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Nenana

54

Effie Kokrine Charter

53

Friday March 02, 2018

Glennallen

57

Nenana

66

Saturday March 03, 2018

Glennallen

58

Nenana

24

Thursday March 08, 2018

Cordova

53

Nenana

51

Thursday March 08, 2018

Cordova

53

Nenana

51

Friday March 09, 2018

Glennallen

40

Nenana

34

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jan 10
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
W
Nenana
FINAL
Mon Jan 22
L
Cordova HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
L
Cordova HS
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
L
ConocoPhillips Warrior Rumble
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
Warrior Rumble
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Warrior Rumble
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
L
Nenana Invitational Tournament
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
NIT
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Nenanna Tournament
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
L
Tok
Nenana
Final/OT
Sat Feb 10
L
Tok
Nenana
TBD
Tue Feb 13
L
Endowment Game
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
L
Su Valley
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
Su-Valley Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Su-Valley Tournament
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
W
Nenana High School
TBD
Fri Feb 23
L
SuValley Gym
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
SuValley Gym
FINAL
Tue Feb 27
W
Effie Kokrine Charter School
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
TBD
Sat Mar 3
L
TBD
Thu Mar 8
L
Regional Interior Conference Tournament
FINAL
Thu Mar 8
L
Regional Interior Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
L
Regional Interior Conference Tournament
FINAL