skip navigation

Fort Yukon

Regular Season 2017-2018

Thursday January 11, 2018

Fort Yukon

18

Walter Northway

62

Friday January 12, 2018

Fort Yukon

29

Tok

36

Thursday January 25, 2018

Minto

43

Fort Yukon

34

Friday January 26, 2018

Minto

49

Fort Yukon

9

Saturday February 03, 2018

Fort Yukon

17

Minto

50

Friday February 09, 2018

Minto

35

Fort Yukon

21

Saturday February 10, 2018

Minto

51

Fort Yukon

27

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 11
L
Walter Northway School
TBD
Fri Jan 12
L
@ Tok
Tok School
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
L
Tri-Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
Tri-Valley High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
@ Minto
Nenana High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
L
Ft. Yukon High School
TBD
Sat Feb 10
L
Ft. Yukon High School
TBD