skip navigation

Service

Regular Season 2017-2018

Thursday December 14, 2017

Nikiski

60

Service

28

Friday December 15, 2017

Service

34

Kenai Central

64

Saturday December 16, 2017

Service

25

Soldotna

40

Friday January 05, 2018

Service

30

South Anchorage

41

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Service

29

Bartlett

43

Friday January 12, 2018

Service

18

West Anchorage

69

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Chugiak

59

Service

19

Thursday January 18, 2018

Service

33

Monroe Catholic

34

Friday January 19, 2018

Service

38

Redington

35

Saturday January 20, 2018

Service

33

Nikiski

44

Monday January 22, 2018

Service

13

Dimond

78

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Service

19

East Anchorage

87

Thursday February 01, 2018

Eagle River

24

Service

42

Friday February 02, 2018

Service

19

Palmer

51

Saturday February 03, 2018

Anchorage Christian

68

Service

37

Monday February 05, 2018

South Anchorage

42

Service

25

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Service

28

Chugiak

65

Thursday February 15, 2018

Bartlett

63

Service

36

Saturday February 17, 2018

Dimond

76

Service

27

Wednesday February 21, 2018

East Anchorage

78

Service

32

Friday February 23, 2018

Service

24

Lathrop

53

Monday February 26, 2018

Service

64

Eagle River

29

Wednesday February 28, 2018

West Anchorage

59

Service

34

Wednesday March 07, 2018

East Anchorage

65

Service

21

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 14
L
Kenai River Challenge
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
Kenai River Challenge - KCHS
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
L
South Anchorage High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
L
Bartlett High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
L
Service High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Nikiski Tip Off Tourney
FINAL
Mon Jan 22
L
@ Dimond
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
@ Palmer
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
Service High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 5
L
Service High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
L
Chugiak High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
L
Service High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 21
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
L
Service
FINAL
Mon Feb 26
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 28
L
Service High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 7
L
CIC Quarterfinal
FINAL