skip navigation

King Cove

Regular Season 2016-2017

Thursday January 12, 2017

Sand Point

20

King Cove

43

Friday January 13, 2017

Sand Point

43

King Cove

54

Wednesday January 18, 2017

King Cove

60

Houston JV

26

Thursday January 19, 2017

Homer C-Team

14

King Cove

74

Friday January 20, 2017

King Cove

67

Lumen Christi

38

Saturday January 21, 2017

King Cove

50

Nikolaevsk

47

Monday January 23, 2017

King Cove

73

Birchwood Christian

17

Wednesday January 25, 2017

King Cove

46

Susitna Valley

50

Thursday January 26, 2017

Dillingham

67

King Cove

52

Friday January 27, 2017

Bristol Bay

49

King Cove

40

Saturday January 28, 2017

King Cove

59

Sand Point

44

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Kodiak JV

22

King Cove

54

Thursday February 09, 2017

Sand Point

51

King Cove

62

Friday February 10, 2017

Sand Point

38

King Cove

59

Friday February 17, 2017

King Cove

60

Sand Point

45

Saturday February 18, 2017

King Cove

64

Sand Point

41

Friday February 24, 2017

Newhalen

52

King Cove

72

Saturday February 25, 2017

Newhalen

62

King Cove

70

Thursday March 09, 2017

Port Alsworth

27

King Cove

56

Friday March 10, 2017

Newhalen

49

King Cove

69

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 23
W
BCS
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
L
@ Naknek - Battle of the Bay
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
@ Naknek - Battle of the Bay
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
@ Naknek - Battle of the Bay
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
W
@ Sand Point- Trident Tip-Off Invitational
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
@ Sand Point- Trident Tip-Off Invitational
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
@ Sand Point- Trident Tip-Off Invitational (Championship Game)
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
SDP
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
Sand Point School
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
King Cove School
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
W
King Cove School
FINAL
Thu Mar 9
W
ACC 1A Girls Regional Tournament
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
W
ACC 1A Girls Regional Tournament (Championship Game)
FINAL