skip navigation

2018 ASAA DI/DII Softball State Championships

05/31/2018, 12:00pm AKDT
By Isaiah Vreeman

South Davis Park in Fairbanks will host the DI/DII Softball State Championships May 31 - June 2.

The 2018 ASAA/First National Bank Alaska DI/DII Softball State Championships will be hosted by Lathrop High School and the Interior Softball Association May 31-June 2, in Fairbanks. Below you will find the bracket and schedule. If you are in Fairbanks be sure to check out the games. 

• 2018 Division I Softball State Championship Bracket
• 2018 Division II Softball State Championship Bracket
• 2018 Softball State Championship Results


Tag(s): Home  Softball  Classifications  Division I  Cook Inlet  Bartlett  Chugiak  Dimond  Eagle River  East High School  Service  South Anchorage  West Anchorage  Railbelt  Colony  Lathrop  Palmer  Wasilla  West Valley  Division II  Northern Lights  Homer  Houston  Kenai Central   Kodiak  Soldotna  Mid Alaska  Delta Junction  Ben Eielson  Hutchison  Monroe Catholic   North Pole  Southeast  Juneau-Douglas  Ketchikan  Sitka  Thunder Mountain  Wrangell