skip navigation

Homer

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Thursday December 14, 2017

Homer

22

Soldotna

64

Friday December 15, 2017

Homer

Ben Eielson

Saturday December 16, 2017

Homer

Kenai Central

Thursday January 11, 2018

Homer

Anchorage Christian

Friday January 12, 2018

Homer

Houston

Saturday January 13, 2018

Homer

Redington

Thursday January 18, 2018

Homer

TBD

Friday January 19, 2018

Homer

TBD

Saturday January 20, 2018

Homer

TBD

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Nikiski

Homer

Friday January 26, 2018

Homer

Grace Christian

Saturday January 27, 2018

Homer

Seward

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Soldotna

Homer

Saturday February 03, 2018

Homer

Nikiski

Thursday February 08, 2018

Kotzebue

Homer

Friday February 09, 2018

Dillingham

Homer

Saturday February 10, 2018

Mt. Edgecumbe

Homer

Thursday February 15, 2018

Homer

TBD

Friday February 16, 2018

Homer

TBD

Saturday February 17, 2018

Homer

TBD

Thursday February 22, 2018

Redington

Homer

Friday February 23, 2018

Grace Christian

Homer

Saturday February 24, 2018

Anchorage Christian

Homer

Thursday March 01, 2018

Houston

Homer

Friday March 02, 2018

Seward

Homer

Thursday March 08, 2018

Homer

TBD

Friday March 09, 2018

Homer

TBD

Saturday March 10, 2018

Homer

TBD

Thursday March 22, 2018

Homer

TBD

Friday March 23, 2018

Homer

TBD

Saturday March 24, 2018

Homer

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 14
L
Kenai River Challenge - KCHS
FINAL
Fri Dec 15 -
@ Ben Eielson (0-0)
Kenai River Classic
TBD
Sat Dec 16 -
@ Kenai Central (0-0)
Kenai River Classic
TBD
Thu Jan 11 -
Anchorage Christian Schools
6:00 PM AKST
Fri Jan 12 -
@ Houston (0-3)
Houston
6:00 PM AKST
Sat Jan 13 -
@ Redington (0-0)
Redington
12:00 PM AKST
Thu Jan 18 -
@ TBD
Delta Tourney
TBD
Fri Jan 19 -
@ TBD
Delta Tourney
TBD
Sat Jan 20 -
@ TBD
Delta Tourney
TBD
Tue Jan 23 -
Nikiski (1-0)
Homer
6:30 PM AKST
Fri Jan 26 -
@ Grace Christian (0-0)
Grace
6:00 PM AKST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ Seward (0-0)
Seward
2:00 PM AKST
Tue Jan 30 -
Soldotna (1-0)
Homer High School - Endowment Game
6:30 PM AKST
Sat Feb 3 -
@ Nikiski (1-0)
Nikiski
3:00 PM AKST
Thu Feb 8 -
Kotzebue (0-1)
Homer Winter Carnival
6:30 PM AKST
Fri Feb 9 -
Dillingham (0-0)
Homer Winter Carnival
6:30 PM AKST
Sat Feb 10 -
Homer Winter Carnival
1:00 PM AKST
Thu Feb 15 -
@ TBD
Grace Hardwood Classic
TBD
Fri Feb 16 -
@ TBD
Grace Hardwood Classic
TBD
Sat Feb 17 -
@ TBD
Grace Hardwood Classic
TBD
Thu Feb 22 -
Redington (0-0)
Homer
5:30 PM AKST
Fri Feb 23 -
Homer
6:30 PM AKST
Sat Feb 24 -
Homer High School
2:30 PM AKST
Thu Mar 1 -
Houston (0-3)
Homer
6:30 PM AKST
Fri Mar 2 -
Seward (0-0)
Homer
6:30 PM AKST
Thu Mar 8 -
@ TBD
Conference Championship
TBD
Fri Mar 9 -
@ TBD
Conference Championship
TBD
Sat Mar 10 -
@ TBD
Conference Championship
TBD
Thu Mar 22 -
@ TBD
State Championships
TBD
Fri Mar 23 -
@ TBD
State Championships
TBD
Sat Mar 24 -
@ TBD
State Championships
TBD