skip navigation

Homer

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Thursday November 02, 2017

Homer

0

West Anchorage

1

Friday November 03, 2017

Homer

11

Bartlett

2

Saturday November 04, 2017

Homer

3

East Anchorage

4

Thursday November 09, 2017

Homer

4

Eagle River

3

Friday November 10, 2017

Homer

3

Lathrop

1

Saturday November 11, 2017

Homer

2

Monroe Catholic

0

Thursday November 16, 2017

Houston

2

Homer

5

Friday November 17, 2017

Bartlett

2

Homer

5

Saturday November 18, 2017

Soldotna

3

Homer

10

Thursday November 30, 2017

Wasilla

1

Homer

4

Friday December 01, 2017

Colony

1

Homer

2

Saturday December 02, 2017

Palmer

1

Homer

3

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Homer

11

Soldotna

3

Saturday December 16, 2017

Homer

Kenai Central

Thursday January 11, 2018

Homer

Wasilla

Friday January 12, 2018

Homer

Colony

Saturday January 13, 2018

Homer

Palmer

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Soldotna

Homer

Thursday January 18, 2018

Dimond

Homer

Friday January 19, 2018

West Anchorage

Homer

Saturday January 20, 2018

East Anchorage

Homer

Thursday January 25, 2018

Homer

Kenai Central

Thursday February 01, 2018

Homer

TBD

Friday February 02, 2018

Homer

TBD

Saturday February 03, 2018

Homer

TBD

Thursday February 08, 2018

Homer

TBD

Friday February 09, 2018

Homer

TBD

Saturday February 10, 2018

Homer

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 2
L
west anchorage
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
W
Bartlett
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
East High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
W
MTA Events Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
MTA Events Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
MTA Events Center
FINAL
Thu Nov 16
W
End of the Road Shootout
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
W
End of the Road Shootout
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
End of the Road Shootout - Homer
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
W
Homer
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
Homer
Final/OT
Sat Dec 2
W
Homer
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
Soldotna Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 16 -
Kenai
5:00 PM AKST
Thu Jan 11 -
Wasilla
7:00 PM AKST
Fri Jan 12 -
@ Colony
Colony
7:00 PM AKST
Sat Jan 13 -
@ Palmer
Palmer
12:00 PM AKST
Tue Jan 16 -
Homer
7:00 PM AKST
Thu Jan 18 -
Homer
7:00 PM AKST
Fri Jan 19 -
Homer
7:00 PM AKST
Sat Jan 20 -
Homer
12:00 PM AKST
Thu Jan 25 -
Homer
6:00 PM AKST
Thu Feb 1 -
@ TBD
Soldotna/Conference Championships
TBD
Fri Feb 2 -
@ TBD
Soldotna/Conference Championships
TBD
Sat Feb 3 -
@ TBD
Soldotna/Conference Championships
TBD
Thu Feb 8 -
@ TBD
Wasilla/State Championships
TBD
Fri Feb 9 -
@ TBD
Wasilla/State Championships
TBD
Sat Feb 10 -
@ TBD
Wasilla/State Championships
TBD