skip navigation

Redington

Regular Season 2017

Friday August 11, 2017

Redington

54

Monroe Catholic

40

Saturday August 19, 2017

Redington

45

Valdez

0

Saturday August 26, 2017

Barrow

40

Redington

8

Friday September 01, 2017

Seward

14

Redington

34

Saturday September 09, 2017

Redington

0

Nikiski

39

Saturday September 16, 2017

Redington

20

Voznesenka

8

Friday September 22, 2017

Homer

55

Redington

0

Friday September 29, 2017

Houston

41

Redington

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 11
W
Dipper Field - Fairbanks
FINAL
Sat Aug 19
W
@ Valdez
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Redington Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
W
Redington Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
L
Redington
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
L
FINAL