skip navigation

Homer

Regular Season 2017

Saturday August 12, 2017

Kodiak

21

Homer

8

Saturday August 19, 2017

Homer

26

Barrow

14

Saturday August 26, 2017

Valdez

0

Homer

66

Friday September 01, 2017

Homer

59

Ketchikan

21

Saturday September 09, 2017

Homer

45

Seward

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Nikiski

0

Homer

38

Friday September 22, 2017

Homer

55

Redington

0

Friday September 29, 2017

Voznesenka

0

Homer

53

Saturday October 07, 2017

Ben Eielson

21

Homer

33

Saturday October 14, 2017

Barrow

20

Homer

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 12
L
Homer
FINAL
Sat Aug 19
W
@ Barrow
Barrow
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
W
Homer
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
W
Ketchikan
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
@ Seward
Seward
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Homer
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Redington
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
W
Homer
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
ASAA First National Bowl Series Division III Semifinal Play In Game
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
ASAA First National Bowl Series Division III Championship - Palmer
FINAL