skip navigation

Voznesenka

Regular Season 2017

Saturday August 19, 2017

Voznesenka

0

Houston

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Monroe Catholic

26

Voznesenka

9

Saturday September 02, 2017

Nikiski

40

Voznesenka

18

Saturday September 09, 2017

Voznesenka

Valdez

Saturday September 16, 2017

Redington

20

Voznesenka

8

Friday September 22, 2017

Voznesenka

0

Seward

12

Friday September 29, 2017

Voznesenka

0

Homer

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 19
L
Voznesenka Forfeit
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Homer High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 9 -
@ Valdez (0-7)
TBD
Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
L
@ Seward
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
L
@ Homer
Homer
FINAL