skip navigation

West Valley

Regular Season 2017

Thursday April 06, 2017

West Valley

1

Colony

0

Friday April 07, 2017

West Valley

7

Wasilla

0

Thursday April 13, 2017

West Valley

8

Thunder Mountain

1

Friday April 14, 2017

West Valley

1

Juneau-Douglas

0

Saturday April 15, 2017

West Valley

2

Juneau-Douglas

1

Wednesday April 26, 2017

West Valley

4

Lathrop

0

Thursday April 27, 2017

West Valley

1

Dimond

0

Friday April 28, 2017

West Valley

3

Soldotna

2

Tuesday May 02, 2017

West Valley

4

North Pole

0

Wednesday May 03, 2017

West Valley

7

Ben Eielson

0

Friday May 05, 2017

West Valley

11

Hutchison

0

Saturday May 06, 2017

Hutchison

0

West Valley

11

Monday May 08, 2017

Monroe Catholic

0

West Valley

7

Tuesday May 09, 2017

North Pole

0

West Valley

4

Saturday May 13, 2017

West Valley

1

Monroe Catholic

0

Wednesday May 17, 2017

Ben Eielson

0

West Valley

11

Saturday May 20, 2017

Lathrop

1

West Valley

6

Thursday May 25, 2017

Homer

0

West Valley

3

Friday May 26, 2017

Kenai Central

0

West Valley

2

Saturday May 27, 2017

South Anchorage

6

West Valley

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 6
W
@ Colony
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 14
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
FINAL
Wed Apr 26
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
W
@ Dimond
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
Justin Maile Field - Soldotna High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
FINAL
Wed May 3
W
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
FINAL
Wed May 17
W
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
FINAL
Thu May 25
W
ASAA Soccer State Championships Quarterfinals - Eagle River HS
FINAL
Fri May 26
W
ASAA Soccer State Championships Semifinal - Service HS
FINAL
Sat May 27
L
ASAA Soccer State Championship Game - Service HS
FINAL